YOUR SKI GOGGLES PROTECTION

You want your ski goggles to be ready for use at any time, right? Well, this is why you keep them on the helmet throughout the whole day up in the mountains, of course. And goggles fulfil their purpose of protecting your eyes well when you are skiing - but scratches and cracks tend to occur mainly when you are not. The fashionable Goggle Pro reliably protects the expensive glasses of the ski goggles from scratches and cracks that can appear during breaks on the mountain, i.e. in the mountain restaurants, during après-ski, when using the mountain railways/chair lifts, or during transport (for example in the ski bus) and travel too. Even the annoying fingerprints on the lenses are only a distant memory with your new Goggle Pro. Thanks to Goggle Pro, you always have a clear view.

The four most important reasons to choose a Goggle Pro:

  • Reliable protection of the expensive ski goggle glasses
  • A rag always at hand
  • Easy handling
  • Fashionable design
 

THE FABRIC

A special blend of different materials, recycled from carpet scraps, old fishing nets and the likes, ensures the permanent elasticity of your Goggle Pro, no matter how often you use it. The fabric consists of approximately 80% Poly and Spandex. It allows a high flexibility in the fit - your Goggle Pro fits on every ski goggle.

 

THE PRODUCTION

A special blend of different materials, recycled from pet bottles, ensures the permanent elasticity of your Goggle Pro, no matter how often you use it. The fabric consists of approximately 80% Poly and Spandex. It allows a high flexibility in the fit - your Goggle Pro fits on every ski goggle.

 

THE CARTON

For the production of the carton on which the Google Pro is mounted for sale, we decided to work with what is now the only Swiss print shop that prints meeting the Cradle to Cradle® principle. The aim of this principle is to design all production processes in such a way that waste is not generated at all or can be returned as a raw material.

DEIN SKIBRILLENSCHUTZ

Du willst, dass Deine Skibrille jederzeit und überall einsatzbereit ist? Das kann allerdings seinen Preis haben - denn ist die Brille auf dem Helm, ist sie ungeschützt. Bis zum ersten Kratzer dauert es leider nicht lange, doch soweit muss es gar nicht kommen. Die modische Goggle Pro schützt die teuren Gläser der Skibrillen zuverlässig vor Kratzern und Rissen, die während der Pausen am Berg d.h. in den Bergrestaurants, im Aprés-Ski, bei Benützung der Bergbahnen/Sessellifte, oder auch beim Transport (zum Beispiel im Skibus) und auf Reisen entstehen können. Auch die lästigen Fingerabdrücke auf den Brillengläsern sind dank Deiner neuen Goggle Pro nur noch eine Erinnerung. Dank Goggle Pro behältst Du immer den Durchblick.

Vier Gründe, die für Deine Goggle Pro sprechen:

  • Schutz der teuren Skibrillengläser

  • Putztuch immer zur Hand

  • Einfache Handhabung

  • Schönes und modisches Design, Trendsetter-Produkt

 

DER STOFF

Eine spezielle Mischung aus verschiedenen Materialien, rezykliert aus Pet-Flaschen, sorgt für die dauerhafte Elastizität Deiner Goggle Pro, unabhängig davon, wie oft Du sie einsetzt. Der Stoff besteht aus ca. 80% Poly und Spandex. Der verwendete Elast ermöglicht eine hohe Flexibilität in der Passform – Deine Goggle Pro passt auf jede Skibrille.

 

DIE PRODUKTION

Die Verarbeitung des Materials für Deine Goggle Pro findet in der Schweiz statt - ein Land bekannt für seine Wintersportaffinität und für seine hohen Qualitätsstandards. Dein Produkt wird von einer geschützten Werkstatt in Aarau hergestellt.

 

DER KARTON

Für die Produktion des Kartons, auf den die Google Pro zum Verkauf aufgezogen wird, haben wir uns für die Zusammenarbeit mit der heute einzigen Schweizer Druckerei entschieden, die nach dem Cradle to Cradle®-Prinzip druckt. Dieses Prinzip hat zum Ziel, sämtliche Produktionsprozesse so zu gestalten, dass Abfall gar nicht entsteht, be­zie­hungs­wei­se wieder als Rohstoff zurückgeführt werden kann.